Zustellfragen, Reklamationen und Nachlieferungen:

Kerstin Wilke

Kerstin Wilke

Geschäftsführerin ZVG
05631 / 560-215
kerstin.wilke@wlz-online.de
Siegfried Meergans

Siegfried Meergans

Marion Neumann-Figge

Marion Neumann-Figge

Stefanie Langendorf

Stefanie Langendorf

Ute Emde

Ute Emde

Zustellerbetreuung
05631 / 560-212
ute.emde@wlz-online.de
Tanja Rumpf

Tanja Rumpf

Zustellerbetreuung
05631 / 560-213
tanja.rumpf@wlz-online.de

Fragen zum E-Paper und zur Beilagenlogistik:

Dr. Klaus Ruland

Dr. Klaus Ruland

E-Paper
05631 / 560-244
klaus.ruland@wlz-online.de
Karin Roth

Karin Roth

Beilagenlogistik
05631 / 560-227
karin.roth@wlz-online.de

Buchhaltung:

Melanie Schmoock

Melanie Schmoock

Debitoren-Buchhaltung
05631 / 560-214
melanie.schmoock@wlz-online.de