Redaktion

Thomas Kobbe

Thomas Kobbe

Redaktionsleiter
05631 / 560-137
thomas.kobbe@wlz-online.de
Lutz Benseler

Lutz Benseler

Stellvertr. Redaktionsleiter
05631 / 560-145
lutz.benseler@wlz-online.de
Philipp Daum

Philipp Daum

Stellvertr. Redaktionsleiter
05631 / 560-139
philipp.daum@wlz-online.de
Marianne Dämmer

Marianne Dämmer

Redakteurin Korbach
05631 / 560-138
marianne.daemmer@wlz-online.de
Wilhelm Figge

Wilhelm Figge

Redakteur Korbach
05631 / 560-136
wilhelm.figge@wlz-online.de
Julia Renner

Julia Renner

Redakteurin Korbach
05631 / 560-135
julia.renner@wlz-online.de
Stefanie Rösner

Stefanie Rösner

Redakteurin Korbach
05631 / 560-147
stefanie.roesner@wlz-online.de
Silvia Ruland

Silvia Ruland

Redakteurin Korbach
05631 / 560-132
silvia.ruland@wlz-online.de
Bernd Saure

Bernd Saure

Redakteur Korbach
05631 / 560-153
bernd.saure@wlz-online.de
Helmut Schiefner

Helmut Schiefner

Redakteur Korbach
05631 / 560-133
helmut.schiefner@wlz-online.de
Dr. Karl Schilling

Dr. Karl Schilling

Redakteur Korbach
05631 / 560-134
karl.schilling@wlz-online.de
Elmar Schulten

Elmar Schulten

Redakteur Bad Arolsen
05691 / 40614
elmar.schulten@wlz-online.de
Armin Haß

Armin Haß

Redakteur Bad Arolsen
05691 / 40614
armin.hass@wlz-online.de
Matthias Schuldt

Matthias Schuldt

Redakteur Bad Wildungen
05621 / 7904-12
matthias.schuldt@wlz-online.de
Cornelia Höhne

Cornelia Höhne

Redakteurin Bad Wildungen
05621 / 7904-17
cornelia.hoehne@wlz-online.de
Gerhard Menkel

Gerhard Menkel

Sportredakteur (Leitung)
05631 / 560-142
gerhard.menkel@wlz-online.de
Manfred Niemeier

Manfred Niemeier

Sportredaktion
05631 / 560-141
manfred.niemeier@wlz-online.de
Jürgen Heide

Jürgen Heide

Sportredaktion
05631 / 560-144
juergen.heide@wlz-online.de
Reinhard Schmidt

Reinhard Schmidt

Sportredaktion
05631 - 560 143
reinhard.schmidt@wlz-online.de
Dirk Schäfer

Dirk Schäfer

Sportredaktion
05631 - 560 143
dirk.schaefer@wlz-online.de
Kerstin Beckmann-Fuchs

Kerstin Beckmann-Fuchs

Redaktionssekretariat
05631 / 560-150
lokalredaktion@wlz-online.de